Connie goes internnational

Well almost but do not worry I will continue write my blog in swedish only using english now because a strange thing happened to me on MSP this morning.
A guy started to write to me in a chatroom. He used bad english so that is why I am writing this. He asked if we could be togheter , when I told him no an my reasons for why not he started telling me that I was bad and not nice. When I tried to reason with him he just went on so I left the room. My question is why some pepole behave like this ?
I only told him that I do not become friend with someone unless I actually know the person a little bit first and have spoken for a while.And I most ceartainly not get togheter with some guy because of two things. I do now want it and this is just a game so it is not nessecary.
And MSP also claims to learn children to speak english but how when they are not saying anything about spelling or grammatics ?
***********************************************************************
Nästan men oroa er inte, jag kommer att fortsätta skriva bloggen på svenska men en konstig sak hände mig på MSP den här morgonen.
En kille började skriva till mig på dålig engelska i ett chattrum så det är därför jag använder det språket med. Han frågade om vi kunde bli ihop och när jag på ett vänligt sätt förklarade varför jag inte blir tillsammans så skrev han hur otrevlig och elak jag var.
Jag försökte på ett vänligt sätt att resonera med honom men han bara fortsatte så jag lämnade rummet.
Min fråga är varför vissa personer uppför sig så här ?
Jag blir faktiskt inte vän med någon som jag inte känner lite först och har pratat med ett tag och jag blir absolut inte tillsammans med någon eftersom jag varken vill eller tycker att det är nödvändigt på ett spel.
Sedan hävdar också MSP att de lär ut engelska till barnen men hur går det här till då man inte lär ut stavning eller grammatik ?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0